Administrative Personnel

Chief Executive Officer Richard “Toby’ Atkinson 870-517-5334 rtatkinson@ozarkopp.org
Administrative Specialist Melissa Riggins 870-517-5338 mriggins@ozarkopp.org
Finance Manager Brenda Morris 870-517-5333 bmorris@ozarkopp.org
Finance Specialist Kelly Mattix 870-517-5330 kmattix@ozarkopp.org
Finance Assistance Mandy Martin 870-517-5332 mmartin@ozarkopp.org
Human Resources Manager Hilary Cleaver 870-517-5336 hcleaver@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Manager (Education) Ryan Clayborn 870-517-5337 r.clayborn@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Health & Mental Health) Tawnya Akins 870-517-5341 takins@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Supervisor (Disabilities) Patricia Murray 870-517-5331 tmurray@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Supervisor (ERSEA) Terri Beard 870-517-5328 tbeard@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Parent, Family, Community Engagement) Krystal Mayes 870-517-5335 kmayes@ozarkopp.org