Administrative Personnel

Chief Executive Officer Richard "Toby' Atkinson 870-741-9406 ext 235 rtatkinson@ozarkopp.org
Administrative Specialist Melissa Riggins 870-741-9406 ext 0 mriggins@ozarkopp.org
Chief Financial Officer Shirley Richesin 870-741-9406 ext 229 srichesin@windstream.net
Finance Supervisor Brenda Morris 870-741-9406 ext 230 bmorris@ozarkopp.org
Finance Specialist Kelly Mattix 870-741-9406 ext 131 kmattix@ozarkopp.org
Chief Operating Officer Jane Bueg 870-741-9406 ext 233 jbueg@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Manager (Education) Ryan Clayborn 870-741-9406 ext 234 r.clayborn@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Licensing, Facilities) Harley Thompson 870-741-9406 ext 236 hthompson@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Mental Health) Tawnya Akins 870-741-9406 ext 232 takins@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Supervisor (Disabilities) Patricia Murray 870-741-9406 ext 225 tmurray@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Supervisor (ERSEA) Terri Beard 870-741-9406 ext 228 tbeard@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Supervisor (Health, Nutrition) Sharon Burnett 870-741-9406 ext 227 sburnett@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Engagement) Krystal Mayes 870-741-9406 ext 223 kmayes@ozarkopp.org
Child Development Coordinator (Practice-Based Coach) Carrie Ragland 870-741-9406 ext 236 cragland@ozarkopp.org
Community Services Manager Rebecca Hanlin 870-741-2089     rhanlin@ozarkopp.org